You should give Duchy a high trash priority early so Swindler turns $5 cards into Duchies, which is the typical usage.
When I posted this comment, it was after seeing a turn 7 Margrave turned into a Margrave. I’m not sure what the cutoff for “early” is. Does it have something to do with the buy rules?
I can’t reproduce that. Could you send me a log and the bots you’re using?
Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:
You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. ( Log Out / Change )
You are commenting using your Twitter account. ( Log Out / Change )
You are commenting using your Facebook account. ( Log Out / Change )
You are commenting using your Google+ account. ( Log Out / Change )
Connecting to %s
Notify me of new comments via email.