Home > Uncategorized > Github

Github

The simulator code is now open source. So feel free to help me make this awesome tool even awesomer.

One of the priorities in my opinion is making a playing interface. I already started coding a basic GUI, but that’s it.

Your Dashboard – GitHub

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. ecq
    January 27, 2012 at 6:03 pm

    The link above takes me to the GitHub home page. The URL for the project is:

    https://github.com/Geronimoo/Geronimoo-s-Dominion-Simulator

    • Geronimoo
      January 27, 2012 at 6:35 pm

      fixed

  2. Sean
    March 20, 2012 at 4:26 am

    Awesome!

    I built it and when I tried to run it, I got this message:
    Exception in thread “main” java.lang.SecurityException: invalid SHA-256 signature file digest for org/jfree/base/log/DefaultLogModule.class

    I replaced the jcommon, jfreechart, and log4j jars with new copies that I downloaded, and now it runs fine.
    (putting this here so others can see it)

    • Geronimoo
      March 20, 2012 at 10:22 am

      thx for spotting this. I should probably “mavenise” my project. That way I can remove the jcommon, jfreechart and log4j jars from the git.

    • masharpe
      April 12, 2012 at 8:26 pm

      Thanks, I have this problem too and I don’t know Java well enough to debug it.

  3. Synpax
    November 23, 2012 at 7:51 am

    I see you have removed all links and instructions on how to use a JNLP file. How about putting them back? Thanks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

